We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Silent Servant and Luis FarfanSilent - Silent Servant and Luis Farfan - No Te Debia Amar

from Stellate 2 [SASTE002] — 2 X 10' BOXSET by VARIOUS ARTISTS

supported by
  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €1.23 EUR  or more

    You own this


  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    01. The Stellate Series is boxed exquisitely in circular metallic tins which contains two transparent 10″ vinyls.
    02. Each vinyl is separated by a typographic print on recycled paper.
    03. The Stellate releases also contain a hand-numbered artwork inlay by Oblivious Artefacts.
    04. The entire artwork inlay is comprised of four parts which are divided between Stellate 1 to Stellate 4.
    05. Additionally every release contains a card with a unique download code.
    06. Each Stellate release is a strictly limited edition of 300.
    07. The entire Stellate Series was craftily mastered in Berlin at the Artefacts Mastering Studio.
    08. The Stellate Series was graphically designed by Oblivious Artefacts [Ignazio Mortellaro and Marco Morici].

    Includes unlimited streaming of Stellate 2 [SASTE002] — 2 X 10' BOXSET via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 2 days

      €36.88 EUR or more 

    You own this  



from Stellate 2 [SASTE002] — 2 X 10' BOXSET, released May 21, 2012


all rights reserved



Stroboscopic Artefacts Berlin, Germany

Independent electronic music record label founded in 2009 by Lucy AKA Luca Mortellaro and based in Berlin, Germany.

contact / help

Contact Stroboscopic Artefacts

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account